Aga

Warehouse Supervisor

Andy

Marketing Director

andy@reydonsports.com


Aron

Head of Buying

CLICK HERE to shop the Precision range 


aron@reydonsports.com

Craig AKA Buzz

Warehouse Manager 


Callum

 Warehouse Operative


Chris

Sales Support Manager 


chris@reydonsports.com

Christina

Media Manager

Dean 

Deputy Warehouse Manager 


Des

Urban Fitness Brand Manager

CLICK HERE to shop the range


des@reydonsports.com

Ewelina

Sales Administration Manager 


ewelina@reydonsports.com

Faye

Sales Support Manager 


faye@reydonsports.com

Frank

Chairman



Jade

Graphics & Branding Manager


Joe

Sales Account Manager 


joe@reydonsports.com

Joe W

Goods In

Jordan

Digital Marketing Assistant 


Joseph

Warehouse Operative

Julie

Warehouse Operative

Justine

Managing Director

Karina

Warehouse Team Leader

Kelly

Warehouse Operative

Kieran

Warehouse Operative

Kim D

Site Supervisor

Layna

Buyer 


layna@reydonsports.com

Liam

Finance Manager


Lilly

Warehouse Operative


Lisa

Warehouse Supervisor

Louis

Software Engineer

Mark B

Warehouse Operative

Mark R

Computer & Data Manager 


Matt

Junior Buyer


Mick

Team Leader

Mike H

Warehouse Operative

Peter

Financial Director 

Rich H

Warehouse Supervisor

Rich M

Warehouse Operative

Sam

Technical Director 


Scott C

Warehouse Operative


Scott S

Warehouse Operative

Sergio

Warehouse Operative

Tom

Sales Account Manager 


tom@reydonsports.com

Tris

Goods In

Tristan

European Sales Manager

tristan@reydonsports.com

You can compare max 4 products.